Upcoming & Past Parish Council Meeting Agendas

May 2023

NOTICE OF THE ANNUAL PARISH MEETING FOR STEWKLEY Tuesday 9th May 2023

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ACT 1972 NOTICE OF THE ANNUAL PARISH MEETING FOR…
April 2023

AGENDA Parish Council Meeting Monday 3rd April 2023

To: Members of Stewkley Parish Council You are hereby summoned…
March 2023

AGENDA Parish Council Meeting Monday 6th March 2023

To: Members of Stewkley Parish Council You are hereby summoned…
February 2023

AGENDA Parish Council Meeting Monday 6th February 2023

To: Members of Stewkley Parish Council You are hereby summoned…
January 2023

AGENDA Parish Council Meeting Monday 9th January 2023

To: Members of Stewkley Parish Council You are hereby summoned…
December 2022

AGENDA Parish Council Meeting Monday 5th December 2022

To: Members of Stewkley Parish Council You are hereby summoned…
November 2022

AGENDA Parish Council Meeting Monday 7th November 2022

To receive apologies for absenceOpen ForumTo receive any declarations…
October 2022

AGENDA Parish Council Meeting Monday 3rd October 2022

To: Members of Stewkley Parish Council You are hereby summoned…
September 2022

AGENDA Parish Council Meeting Monday 5th September 2022

To: Members of Stewkley Parish Council You are hereby summoned…
July 2022

AGENDA Parish Council Meeting Monday 4th July 2022

To: Members of Stewkley Parish Council You are hereby summoned…
June 2022

AGENDA Parish Council Meeting Monday 6th June 2022

To: Members of Stewkley Parish CouncilYou are hereby summoned…
May 2022

AGENDA Parish Council Meeting Monday 9th May 2022

To: Members of Stewkley Parish Council You are hereby summoned…